Day 1: Writing Prompt-What is my favorite part about writing?


What is my favorite part about writing? I love that I have to freedom to write what I want.  I can choose topics of any one that I love.  Since joining this challenge I am going to try to challenge myself more than normal, even as I am getting ready to move for the 3rd time in one year to my final house destination (I hope).

That is the writing prompt for the first day of National Blog Posting Month: NaBloPoMo, as it is affectionately called.

The task is to publish a post every day of the month. This is one of my writing goals for this month.

I have been featured as a book reviewer here:http://midwestbookreview.com/rbw/nov_11.htm#rc

Yes You Can by Jackie Paulson

For more read this blog post: http://writingitrightforyou.com/home/2011/11/nablopomo-day-1/

2 Responses

  1. The freedom is what I enjoy as well–we can choose to write anything we want, and it’s such a liberating experience!

    • Hi Emily thanks for stopping by…I love your first day too- I love liberating experiences too 🙂

Leave a Reply

